Logo - FH Technikum Wien
Gebäude Brücke Nacht

Units

The Specialist Units of support and enable the operation of the university. They are assigned to the management.

Facility-Management & Customer Service

Stefan Hauke-Diesel
Stefan Hauke-Diesel, M.A.

Head of Facility Management & Customer Service

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6077stefan.hauke-diesel@technikum-wien.at

Finance & Procurement

Fallback image
Violeta Kaličanin, MSc.

Head of Finance & Procurement

+43 1 333 40 77 - 4819violeta.kalicanin@technikum-wien.at

Human Resources

Gabriele Költringer, EMBA

Managing Director UAS Technikum Wien
Managing Director Technikum Wien Academy

International Office

Agnes Kriz
Mag. Agnes Kriz, MA

Head of International Office

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6827agnes.kriz@technikum-wien.at

IT & System Management

Ansprechpartner

Christian Paminger
Dipl-Ing.(FH) Christian Paminger

Abteilungsleiter IT- und System-Management

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2537christian.paminger@technikum-wien.at

Legal & Compliance

Fallback image
Mag. Theresa Philippi, LL.M, MAS

Leiterin Compliance & Recht
Datenschutzbeauftragte

+43 1 333 40 77-8167theresa.philippi@technikum-wien.at

Marketing & Communications

Mag. Thomas Faast

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation
Geschäftsführung Technikum Wien Academy

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2506thomas.faast@technikum-wien.at

Project & Process Management

Fallback image
Mag. Elke Krenn-Ahorner

Hed of Project & Process Management

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2553elke.krenn-ahorner@technikum-wien.at

Teaching & Learning Center

Mag. Dr. Sylvia Lingo

+43 1 333 40 77 - 4752sylvia.lingo@technikum-wien.at

Quality Assurance

Mag. Dr. Kurt Sohm

Head of Quality and Degree Program Development

+43 1 333 40 77-2526kurt.sohm@technikum-wien.at

Further Organizational Units