Fallback image

International

The University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien sees itself as an internationally oriented university that promotes the intercultural competence of its students and staff. In this context, the UAS Technikum Wien continuously supports projects that are intended to advance internationalisation.

Browse our topics

International Office

Agnes Kriz
Mag. Agnes Kriz, MA

Head of International Office

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6827agnes.kriz@technikum-wien.at
Florian Ellinger
Mag. Florian Ellinger

Coordinator Incoming Students

+43 1 333 40 77-6959incoming.students@technikum-wien.at
Sabine Frank
Sabine Frank, BA

Office Management

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8377sabine.frank@technikum-wien.at
Kerstin Kraus
Kerstin Kraus, BA MA

Coordinator Outgoing Students

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8711outgoing.students@technikum-wien.at
Nina Thiel
Mag. Nina Thiel

Staff Mobility

+43 1 333 40 77 – 3183staff.mobility@technikum-wien.at

International Faculty Coordinators

Martin-Deinhofer-UASTW
Martin Deinhofer, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher
International Coordinator

+43 1 333 40 77 - 297martin.deinhofer@technikum-wien.atDetails

Helmut Gollner
FH-Prof. DI Helmut Gollner

Program Director Master Information Systems Management
International Coordinator

+43 1 333 40 77-2524helmut.gollner@technikum-wien.at
FH-Prof. Mathias Forjan, PhD, MSc

Head of Competence Center Medical Engineering & Integrated Healthcare
International Coordinator

+43 1 333 40 77-385mathias.forjan@technikum-wien.atDetails
Eisner-Patrick-UASTW
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont. Patrick Eisner, BSc

Program Director Bachelor Mechanical Engineering
Program Director Master Mechanical Engineering
International Coordinator

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7227patrick.eisner@technikum-wien.at
Erasmus+

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Erasmus Policy Statement 2021-2027 (130.54 KB) 

Funded by the European Union

Networks

international-partner-uas-technikum-wien

Partner

Partner institutions, exchange possibilities and experience reports.

Fallback image

Joint Programs

A joint program at the UAS Technikum Wien is a jointly coordinated and implemented program between two (or more) higher education institutions (double/multiple degree). The UAS Technikum Wien currently runs 13 joint programs (double degrees).

International News

Fallback image