Team des Department Industrial Engineering

Departmentleitung

Judith Klamert-Schmid
FH-Prof. Mag. (FH) Dr. Judith Klamert-Schmid

Departmentleiterin Industrial Engineering

Climate-fit Buildings and Districts

FH-Prof. Ing. Momir Tabakovic PhD. MSc

Kompetenzfeldleiter
Renewable Energy Technologies
Climate-fit Buildings and Districts
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 664 889 609 68momir.tabakovic@technikum-wien.atDetails
Raphael-Drexel-FHTW
Raphael Drexel

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7303raphael.drexel@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Martin Hödl-Holl, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2452holl@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Elisabeth Kerschbaum, MSc

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8601elisabeth.kerschbaum@technikum-wien.at
Jens Leibold, MSc

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5900jens.leibold@technikum-wien.at
Manfred-Schindler-FHTW
Manfred Schindler, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5131manfred.schindler@technikum-wien.at
Simon Schneider
Simon Schneider, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-6530simon.schneider@technikum-wien.atDetails
David-Sengl-FHTW
DI David Sengl

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5113david.sengl@technikum-wien.at
DI (FH) Manuel Trampert

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

ma0294@technikum-wien.at
DI Thomas Zelger

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-5663thomas.zelger@technikum-wien.atDetails

Digital Manufacturing, Automation & Robotics

Wilfried Wöber
Wilfried Wöber, MSc

Interimistische Leitung Kompetenzfeld Digital Manufacturing, Automation & Robotics
Forschungsschwerpunktverantwortlicher Automation & Robotics
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 – 3157wilfried.woeber@technikum-wien.atDetails
Mohamed Aburaia
FH-Prof. Dr.techn. Mohamed Aburaia, MSc

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-502mohamed.aburaia@technikum-wien.atDetails

Ing. Christoph Böhm, MSc.

Lecturer/Researcher

christoph.boehm@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Radu-Dionisie Curcean

Werkstättenleiter

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8236radu-dionisie.curcean@technikum-wien.at
Kump-Stephanie-FHTW
Stephanie Kump, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2143stephanie.kump@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Dr. Moritz Lang

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2033moritz.lang@technikum-wien.at
Christoph Mölzer

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-8866moelzer@technikum-wien.at
Lucas Muster, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-8977muster@technikum-wien.at
Georg Novotny, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7939georg.novotny@technikum-wien.at
Perroni-Cecilia-FHTW
Ing. Maria Cecilia Perroni, MSc

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-2879cecilia.perroni@technikum-wien.at
Michael Schebek, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6921michael.schebek@technikum-wien.at
Klemens-Schulmeister-FHTW
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. tech. Klemens Schulmeister

Studiengangsleiter Bachelor Mechatronik/Robotik
Studiengangsleiter Master Robotics Engineering

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7960klemens.schulmeister@technikum-wien.at
Simon-Schwaiger-FHTW
Simon Schwaiger, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-2309schwaige@technikum-wien.at
DI Dr. Kemajl Stuja

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-3951kemajl.stuja@technikum-wien.atDetails
Dr.techn. Stefan Thalhammer, MSc

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-7408Stefan.Thalhammer@technikum-wien.at
Paolo Trivisonne, BSc

Junior Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8539paolo.trivisonne@technikum-wien.at

Materials Science & Mechanical Systems

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Albert Benoni

Kompetenzfeldleiter Material Science & Mechanical Systems
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 664 965 07 73albert.benoni@technikum-wien.at
Dipl.Ing. Guntram Diem

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8286guntram.diem@technikum-wien.at
Eisner-Patrick-FHTW
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont. Patrick Eisner, MSc

Studiengangsleiter Bachelor Maschinenbau
Studiengangsleiter Master Maschinenbau
International Coordinator

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7227patrick.eisner@technikum-wien.at
Florian Hainzl, BSc

Junior Lecturer / Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 2713florian.hainzl@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Thomas Hribernig, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-5501thomas.hribernig@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Mag. Dr. Richard Jurisits

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7512richard.jurisits@technikum-wien.at
Lackner-Maximilian-FHTW
PD DI Dr. Maximilian Lackner, MBA

Studiengangsleiter Master Informations- und Technologiemanagement
Studiengangsleiter Master Industrial Engineering & Business

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8926maximilian.lackner@technikum-wien.atDetails
Dipl.Ing. Dr.techn. Rainer Riegler, BSc

Senior Lecturer / Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77- 3481rainer.riegler@technikum-wien.at
Stefan Steininger, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-3954steinins@technikum-wien.at
Yannick Sturm

Laborant

yannick.sturm@technikum-wien.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Vohla

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7786manfred.vohla@technikum-wien.at

Renewable Energy Technologies

FH-Prof. Ing. Momir Tabakovic PhD. MSc

Kompetenzfeldleiter
Renewable Energy Technologies
Climate-fit Buildings and Districts
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 664 889 609 68momir.tabakovic@technikum-wien.atDetails
Dr.Sc. Svitlana Alyokhina

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77- 2951svitlana.alyokhina@technikum-wien.at
Erber-Alexander-FHTW
Alexander Erber, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8805alexander.erber@technikum-wien.at
David-Fellner-FHTW
DI David Fellner, MSc.

Studiengangsleiter Erneuerbare Energien
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-4001david.fellner@technikum-wien.at
Alexander-Hirschl-FHTW
Alexander Hirschl, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-5177hirschl@technikum-wien.atDetails
DI Bernhard Grasel, BSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-5105bernhard.grasel@technikum-wien.at
Österreicher-Daniel-FHTW
Daniel Österreicher, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6488daniel.oesterreicher@technikum-wien.at
Stefan Savic
Stefan Savic, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7823stefan.savic@technikum-wien.at

Resilient Energy Systems

Mag. Daniel Bell

Kompetenzfeldleiter Resilient Energy Systems
Forschungsschwerpunktverantwortlicher Renewable Energy Systems
Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 3426daniel.bell@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Dr.techn. Karthik Subramanya Bhat, MSc.

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7413karthik_subramanya.bhat@technikum-wien.atDetails
Logo FHTW
Dr.techn. Matthew Clarke

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 3420matthew.clarke@technikum-wien.atDetails
Dipl.-Ing. Frederike Ettwein, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-6678frederike.ettwein@technikum-wien.at

Guo-Yi-FHTW
Dr. techn. Yi Guo, M. Eng.

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77- 7246yi.guo@technikum-wien.at
Jasmin-Helnwein-FHTW
Jasmin Helnwein, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher
Stadt Wien Kompetenzteam für Forschung UCR-Urban Climate Reactor

+43 1 333 40 77 - 8730jasmin.helnwein@technikum-wien.at
Lily Xiyun Hergovich
Lily Xiyun Hergovich, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6039lily.hergovich@technikum-wien.at
DI Dr. Karl Michael Höferl

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

karl_michael.hoeferl@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Matthias Malottke, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5362matthias.malottke@technikum-wien.at
Mélanie Michel, MSc BA LLB. oec

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

melanie.michel@technikum-wien.at
Logo FHTW
Ines Mlinaric, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher
(derzeit in Karenz)

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5796ines.mlinaric@technikum-wien.at
Mag. Dr. Susanne Schidler

Senior Lecturer/Researcher
Stadt Wien Kompetenzteam für Forschung UCR-Urban Climate Reactor

+43 1 333 40 77-5909susanne.schidler@technikum-wien.atDetails
Logo FHTW
Natalie Taupe, PhD

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7482natalie.taupe@technikum-wien.at
DDI Philipp Thunshirn

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6658philipp.thunshirn@technikum-wien.atDetails
Logo FHTW
Eszter Toth, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 7647eszter.toht@technikum-wien.at

Industrial Product Life Cycle Technologies

Horst-Orsolits-FHTW
Horst Orsolits, MSc

Kompetenzfeldleiter Industrial Product Life Cycle Technologies

+43 1 333 40 77-6355horst.orsolits@technikum-wien.at
Ali Aburaia, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-5058ali.aburaia@technikum-wien.at
Angel-Nikolaus-FHTW
Nikolaus Angel, MSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 4944nikolaus.angel@technikum-wien.at
Buss-Christoph-FHTW
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. tech. Christoph Buss, BSc.

Lecturer/Researcher

christoph.buss@technikum-wien.at
Robert-Fellner-FHTW
Robert Fellner, MSc

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6872robert.fellner@technikum-wien.at
Garcia-Jose-FHTW
Dr. José Fernando Garcia Estrada

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 5291 jose.garcia@technikum-wien.atDetails
Florian Hofer, BSc

Senior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-8050florian.hofer@technikum-wien.at
Michael Kippes
Michael Wolfgang Kippes, BSc

Junior Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 6155kippes@technikum-wien.at
Korn-Alexander-FHTW
Alexander Korn, BSc

Laborant

+43 1 333 40 77 - 3283alexander.korn@technikum-wien.at
Judith Klamert-Schmid
FH-Prof. Mag. (FH) Dr. Judith Klamert-Schmid

Departmentleiterin Industrial Engineering

Sebastian Rauh
Sebastian Rauh, MSc. B.Eng.

Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77 - 4919sebastian.rauh@technikum-wien.at
Sabine Traxler, MBA

Studiengangsleiterin Bachelor Internationales Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen (interim.)
Lecturer/Researcher

+43 1 333 40 77-4671sabine.zangl@technikum-wien.at

Department Industrial Engineering im Überblick